Skip to content

GTD Implementation Guide now online

May 26, 2010
tags:

Like the picture? Click it!

David Allen has created a more detailed guide to walk people through the key steps in implementing GTD. He describes it as being pretty “much like part two of the Getting Things Done book does, but with even more detail on the steps and how much time you may expect it to take.”

This GTD Implementation Guide is now available online in the GTD Online Store. It costs $20.00 and might be worth while depending on how familiar you are with GTD.

Personally I am in the middle of changing from a digital GTD system to a pen and paper system and once I am done I will post the results. The main reason for changing is that the digital version is not portable enough for me. I would like to be able to take it with me wherever I go.  I would have been happy to sync it with my iPhone but there is no such function. I had tried an Outlook version but unfortunately my company prevents the synchronisation of tasks. So I saw the need to find an alternative. What I have found on the web was a Moleskine ® Version which I liked and I try to set it up now.  Stay tuned.

Print it in Moleskine MSK format

Moleskine ® is a trademark registered by Moleskine S.r.l.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

