Skip to content

“They smell !?”

June 14, 2010
tags: ,

Like the Pic? Click it!

An impassioned plea from Ernie Resillez found on Moleskinerie.com, directed to the makers of Moleskine ®:

“Look guys I am a huge Moleskine fan…huge. I have the pocket and the regular size.

I have filled over 30 of the, they have been backpacking, Washington, Disney lots of places

I need to let you know something….Lately when I open them, your M’s are smelling of ink. The pages fell wet. I threw away the part where it tells the lot number, but it doesn’t matter there all like that. This has happen to a pocket one, and weekly calendar and a regular size. It’s a gross ink smell. I actually have to put it in the garage to air it out. Its not just one lot. Its a lot of them. Look I really am a fan ok

I DON’T WANT A NEW ONE…IM JUST TELLING YOU TO LOOK INTO THIS…PLEASE…YOUR PERFECT PRODUCT HAS A FUNK TO IT, AND ITS BREAKING MY HEART.

YOU KNOW HOW US M’ fans are we are very sensitive to our little books.”


How are your Moleskine’s doing? Do you have any noticed anything? Feel free to comment.

Print it in Moleskine MSK format

Moleskine ® is a trademark registered by Moleskine S.r.l.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

